Officers & Executive Committee

Officers & Executive Committee

obedience

WCBA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2020/2021

President

Terry J. McLaughlin

225 Main Street

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-755-8601

Fax: 508-831-9899

terry.mclaughlin@state.ma.us

President-Elect

Geoffrey E. Spofford

300 Main Street

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-799-4461

Fax: 508-799-6522

gspofford@lianzarrow.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Anthony J. Vigliotti

12 Davis Way

Worcester, MA 01604

Telephone: 508-887-6120

Fax: 508-753-1338

ajvigliotti@aol.com

Past-President

Robert S. White

One West Boylston Street

Worcester, MA 01605

Telephone: 508-753-7038

Fax: 508-756-1613

rsw@bw.legal

Committee Members

Ryan P. Avery

300 East Main Street

Milford, MA 01757

Telephone: 508-381-0499

Fax: 508-381-0520

ravery@mirageas.com

Gregory Benoit

21 Jonathan Pass

Dudley, MA 01571

Telephone: 508-320-0148

gregory.benoit@jud.state.ma.us

Mark Borenstein

311 Main Street, P.O. Box 15156

Worcester, MA 01615-0156

Telephone: 508-926-3459

Fax: 508-929-3182

mborenstein@bowditch.com

James C. Bradbury

51 Union Street, Suite 101

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-459-7788

Fax: 508-459-7801

jbradbury@abpclaw.com

Kathryn A. Calo

311 Main Street, P.O. Box 15156

Worcester, MA 01615-0156

Telephone: 508-926-3431

Fax: 508-929-3041

kcalo@bowditch.com

Lianne Henderson

340 Main Street, Suite 7137

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-368-1880

lhenderson@publiccounsel.net

Courtney E. Mayo

446 Main Street, 12th Floor

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-791-6287

Fax: 508-791-2652

cmayo@hassettanddonnelly.com

Jesse T. Morrison

50 N. Main Street, P.O. Box 489

W. Brookfield, MA 01585

Telephone: 508-453-2776

Fax: 508-635-9656

jmorrison@jmorrisonlaw.com

Michelle M. Murray

188 Main Street, Suite 1

Spencer, MA 01562

Telephone: 508-885-4405

Fax: 508-885-3551

michelle@attorneymichellemurray.com

Thomas V. Murray, Jr.

688 Pleasant Street

Worcester, MA 01602

Telephone: 508-754-4900

Fax: 508-754-4904

tvm@murraylawyers.com

Stephen J. Philbin

203 Church Street, P.O. Box 1650

Clinton, MA 01510

Telephone: 978-365-4576

Fax: 978-368-7117

attyphilbin@philbinlawoffice.com

Sean M. Smith

1 Mercantile Street, Suite 740

Worcester, MA 01608

Telephone: 508-425-6330

Fax: 508-536-0834

smith@murphyrudolf.com

Raquel M. Thomas

13 Sudbury Street

Worcester, MA 01609

Telephone: 508-929-2175

raquelthomas28@gmail.com

Gina M. Wilson

128 Prichard Street

Fitchburg, MA 01420

Telephone: 978-342-6081

Fax: 978-343-0600

gwilson@pusaterilaw.com

Leila J. Wons

1900 West Park Drive, Suite 280

Westborough, MA 01581

Telephone: 508-983-1443

Fax: 508-401-2000

leila@wonslegal.com